top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesofia pink wonderland

time for a change


I suggest you listen the audio as it contains more information in this blog

Hello everyone and welcome back to another blog post, my name is Sofia Pérez and I hope you enjoy this

So I just ended up watching a movie and it is probably the movie where I have cried the most, mainly because her life looked so much like hers and it was horrible, I felt depressed watching this but at the end it gave me hope

Ladies, gentlemen, whoever is listening to this I just wanted to say there’s still hope out there, that you can go and change all that you don’t like, your behavior, your clothes but change it for the better and for a good reason; if there is something you don’t like change it, If you can’t then start loving it

I want to encourage you guys to go out there and do something exciting, something brand new, go and apply for whatever it is that you want to apply, smile at your crush maybe even talk to him, stop pushing exercise for tomorrow or later, guys the change starts now, we can better our lives but at he end of the day if you don’t apply something the you are not going to enjoy all of this exciting things

ENJOY LIFE, enjoy laughing, enjoy seeing your crush, be thankful for all that you have, I understand how tough life can be sometimes but guess what it’s not going to change until you do something about it, maybe it can get good for a while but the real changes go good and change life

I just wanted to tell you that you are loved and that even when you think it’s the worst time there’s still hope

I love you,

I don’t know you, but I wanted you to hear it❤️

With lots of love

-Sofía💗

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page