top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesofia pink wonderland

4 things that are keeping you from being feminine



Hello everyone

My name is Sofia Perez and I am delighted to have you here

And today I wanted to talk about why really haven’t we started stepping into our femininity..

Well, a side from the fact that we are in a masculine society (because women try to behave like man), there are other facts that stop you from getting to your desired result

1.- home

Your family, your house they are all surrounded by energy, my family in particular is more masculine, my brothers, my dad and even sometimes my mom, I have grown up playing with my brothers and of course wanting to do everything they did, like playing football, cursing, playing video games like grand theft auto, acting more tough and like that Even without knowing I was trying to be like a man, and that kept me away from my femininity My advice here is of course trying to have a feminine ritual, something that makes you feel comfortable being a woman, maybe meditate or dance or go for a walk in nature so that this energy doesn’t affect you

2.- friends:

I once heard that to be feminine you had to have this girl time, so that you could be surrounded by femininity but the truth for me was that all my friends are masculine, they curse, they are not graceful or soft spoken or even kind. They are loud and funny and I loved them for who they are but we tend to copy behaviors and attitudes from whom we are surrounded by My advice here is not to stop talking to your friends but rather hang out with some more feminine ones and have a night out with them or a spa day so that you can be surrounded by more feminine energy

3.- hobby/activities:

Again if you are doing something like boxing, it is really more of a masculine thing, but it’s okay if you doI encourage you to start doing something that implements some of these aspects:

*nurturing

*creating

*fun

My ideas for you are:

~ballet

~baking

~sewing

~dancing

~meditating

These are feminine and fun hobbies and also reading

4.- mindset:

The way you treat and speak to others always says something about you, and the way you treat yourself too, believe me when I say that by bringing gossip and saying horrible things to yourself you will never get far and that is something a little bit toxic

I will recommend saying nice things to yourself, step in front of your mirror and say something like “you look wonderful today”, “you are so preatty”...you will never say to a friend that she is fat, so try not doing it with yourself, and always try to remind yourself that you are all these nice things...write in a post it if necessary


Try to implement these things and you will see how far you get

Thank you for listening and I loved sharing these messages

With lots of love

-Sofia 💗



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page