top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesofia pink wonderland

its all in the details



Well, I don’t consider myself as an expert in femininity, so I try to learn as much as I can by watching videos, and I thought almost everyone talked about dressing feminine and not cursing, but I said to myself “well, femininity is an energy, why does it matter if I have a dress on or some pants?” And what I realized was that femininity is in the details, and what I mean by that is that to have the bigger picture (in this case femininity) you had to focus on the details, being them: looking feminine and not cursing


Femininity is the sum of is things, by not cursing you are not going to a feminine woman, but if you add non cursing on top of dressing feminine on top being kind and compassionate, you are going to step into your femininity


Let’s imagine a beautiful dress, it looks amazing from a far but when you see it up close you notice it’s amazing details, the embroidery and how it makes the sequin stand out and how it makes the lace looks gorgeous; but if you only had a embroidery not even shaped into a dress it will just be a nice thing, it wouldn’t be the stunning dress it is

I hope I’m making myself clear 😬💖



My best advice for you is to start with baby steps, focus one week on feminine walking and the other on being kind; and if you think you’ve master basic steps then try to move on or improve them

With lots of love

-sofia💗

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page